The Profits Conference

The Virtual Profits Conference is a DAILY Twice Per Day Event. We broadcast EVERYDAY with the exception of Saturday and Sunday EXCEPT for Day 1 which is April 18th. This will be the ONLY Saturday we go live.  We broadcast at 12PM EST/ 11AM CST & 7PM EST/ 6PM CST  The links where will broadcast […]